skip to Main Content
Sati Logo Team

Tel: +27 (0) 21 863 0366
Email: info@satgi.co.za
Address: 63 Main Street, Paarl, 7646

SATI MANAGEMENT TEAM

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Willem Bestbier

willem@satgi.co.za

ACCOUNTANT
Stephen Terblanche

stephen@satgi.co.za

RESEARCH & TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Tarryn Wettergreen

tarryn@satgi.co.za

COMMUNICATIONS
Clayton Swart

clayton@satgi.co.za

FINANCIAL ASSITANT & PA TO CEO
Thuria Levy

thuria@satgi.co.za

PM: TECHNICAL & MARKET ACCESS
Thembi Mokheseng

thembi@satgi.co.za

TRADE / MARKET ACCESS AFFAIRS
Lindi Benić

lindi@hortgro.co.za

TRAINING
Eunice Avenant

eunice@satgi.co.za

RECEPTIONIST / ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Valencia Watts

info@satgi.co.za

INFORMATION & SYSTEMS
Jacques Ferreira

jacques@satgi.co.za

TECHNICAL & MARKET ACCESS
Dawie Moelich

dawie@satgi.co.za

TRANSFORMATION
Wilton September

wilton@satgi.co.za

Newsletter

 Stay informed about future events, updates and news.

Register with your email address below to receive SATI newsletters.

Back To Top